Zlodej Zlodej • 38
Active now!
  • +4
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • -1

Zlodej • 38 Active now!

Location

Sheffield, United Kingdom

Last login from

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Photos of me

89746_613a576839e36.jpg

Zlodej's gifts


Send Zlodej a gift!

Personal info

  • Age:
    38
  • Gender:
    Male
  • Occupation:
  • Appearance:
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Body type:
  • Hair color:
  • Eye color:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Has children:
  • Wants children:
  • Smoking:
  • Drinking:
  • Relationship status:
  • Willing to relocate:
  • Education:
  • Religion:
  • Income:

About me

I have a strong and caring personality. Do what is right even if it does not feel good. I here for a wife which will give me children. being a strong personality I am protective of people around me.

About you

Effort is more ten skill, and while I can accept many disabilities, cant accept aggression or laziness. Follower rather then leader. Simple girl who wants to be a wife and a mother. Simple girl who needs mine protection. the more you need me the better. If you are a feminist, let me know so that I will stop contacting you... Transgenders, Gays or infertile only for friendship and only in life not on dating. While I wish disadvantaged people good luck and even had helped some, I am not capable of relationship with a transgender (still better then a feminist though) and I am not here for friends

Stats

  • Profile views:
    3,988
  • Member since:
    2 years ago
  • Last active:
    Active now!