XATjyapDOTlat XATjyapDOTlat • 59
Last active 12 days ago
  • +4
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • 0

XATjyapDOTlat • 59

EPost 2 Direct jayyap#jyap.lat No Scams No Games If U Serious in Relationship!!!


Upper Changi, Singapore

Last login from

Singapore Singapore

Photos of me


XATjyapDOTlat's gifts

Send XATjyapDOTlat a gift!

Personal info

  • Age:
  • Gender:
  • Occupation:
    Part Time Writer
  • Appearance:
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Body type:
  • Hair color:
  • Eye color:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Has children:
  • Wants children:
  • Smoking:
    Non smoker
  • Drinking:
    Non drinker
  • Relationship status:
  • Willing to relocate:
    Not sure
  • Education:
    University - Graduated
  • Religion:
    Christian - Catholic
  • Income:

About me

Hi there Dearest !! The Best Way to reach me is My direct Ebox is For EPost direct " jayyap#jyap.lat " till early August2024 !! (it sure reached me 10000% assured) Please do not leave contact here I only checked once every 14 Days or two weeks For more immmediate What's App +Sixtyfive Eightyeight-455-3-Seventythree - Appreciated thanks ... Best way is ePost not here !! Name: Jason "Jay" in Short Yap Age: 59 Ethnicity: Chinese Cantonese Religion: Catholic Nationality: Singaporean Marital Status: Divorcée (8 years ago) Children: None Occupation: Semi-retired full-time dog breeder and part-time writer Education: Master's degree in MSc Psychology and Training from MSc.Kings UK hons About Me: Hello, I'm Jason, but you can call me Jay. I am a 59-year-old Chinese Cantonese man from Singapore. I am a devoted Catholic and have been divorced for 8 years with no children. In the past, I worked in Human Resources for Group Public Listed Companies, but now I have found my true passion in caring for animals, specifically dogs. I am a semi-retired full-time dog breeder and part-time writer. I hold a Master's degree in MSc Psychology and Training from MSc.Kings UK hons, as I have always been fascinated by understanding human behavior. Family is important to me, and I come from a close-knit family. I am the eldest son with one younger brother who is a senior Fireman Officer. He is happily married with two sons, both of whom are doctors. My parents, who are now retired, have been a great source of love and support throughout my life. I am committed to building a strong and unbreakable bond of trust and love in a relationship. I value honesty and open communication, and I promise to always be transparent and never keep secrets from you. Distance will not diminish my feelings for you. You are incredibly special to me, and I cherish the possibility of a future together. Let's take care of each other and see where this journey leads us.

About you


  • Profile views:
  • Member since:
    20 days ago
  • Last active:
    12 days ago