Papa2B • 71

Papa2B Papa2B • 71
Last active
  • +26
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • -4

Personal info

  • Age:
  • Gender:
  • Occupation:
  • Appearance:
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Body type:
  • Hair color:
  • Eye color:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Has children:
  • Wants children:
  • Smoking:
    Non smoker
  • Drinking:
    Non drinker
  • Relationship status:
  • Willing to relocate:
  • Education:
    College - Graduated
  • Religion:
    Christian - Catholic
  • Income:


  • Profile views:
  • Member since:
  • Last active:


Eden Mills, Vermont, United States

Last login from

United States of America United States of America

Photos of me

95961_6468120a85288.jpg 95961_622900e6665a6.jpg 95961_6229006112bf6.jpg

About me

I do systems maintenance, I’m not rich. I can rent a house for us, but not rent one for us and build one for mama and papa. If that’s what you seek, I’m not your guy. I do understand, especially if you are Ate, that the family needs support. The trouble is some families believe that all Americans have tons of pesos, and that is, sadly, not true. I was married to a Filipina and that ended, tragically two years ago. I cannot bring you to America but would love to marry and live in the Philippines. I would love to have one or two kids; my former asawa could not have them. I don’t have any kids. She needs to be age 36 or younger, ideal would be age 27-36.

About you

What I like: A simple woman, one from the provinces, with at least a good high school graduation. Tall is good, thin, slender or skinny, is good, a good loving family is excellent. A papa that is a good farmer or tradesman is nice. I want an asawa who communicates well, even if her English is not great (yet…I can teach you). Feel free to write me at I would love to find someone who is good at writing and reading English and loves conversation. I’d love a penpal. What I don’t like: Tattoos, make-up, dyed hair, long fingernails and social media. I love dark eyes, and long black hair, and the loving personality of a woman who had a wonderful functional family. I don’t drink, smoke; I’m kind and respectful and just fine with no s** before marriage. I want to marry in the Philippines. I do intend to retire to the Phils, probably Cebu; Negros; Bohol or South. I have strong ethics, have never cheated, and would never cheat.

Papa2B's gifts