Erik Erik • 58
Last active 20 days ago
  • +24
  • Thanks
    For Your Vote
  • -3

Erik • 58

Looking for the wright one


sint niklaas, Belgium

Last login from

Belgium Belgium

Photos of me

92931_64b14153de0e7.jpg 92931_61d1d8698a27c.jpg 92931_61d1d853300f9.jpg 92931_61d1d841bbd61.jpg 92931_61d1d81663bc2.jpg 92931_61d1d807d6422.jpg

Erik's gifts

Send Erik a gift!

Personal info

  • Age:
  • Gender:
  • Occupation:
  • Appearance:
  • Height:
  • Weight:
  • Body type:
  • Hair color:
  • Eye color:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Has children:
    Yes dont live with
  • Wants children:
  • Smoking:
    Non smoker
  • Drinking:
    Light/social drinker
  • Relationship status:
  • Willing to relocate:
  • Education:
    College - Some
  • Religion:
    Christian - Catholic
  • Income:

About me

Who am I? Well, a young-looking man of 57. Am I the perfect or ideal man? probably not, they certainly aren't those who pretend to be. Am I perfectly healthy? No, given our age. I myself am familiar with Fahr syndrome, which causes calcification in the brain. That's why I'm not allowed on an airplane, the pressure will rise anyway and can be fatal to me. So if I want to travel, it's by car. I keep everything under control medication. I also like cooking, chess, Netflix, reading, and photography and painting. You should know in advance that I look slightly different from the average man, and that's coming by the tattoos. But the most important content is inside, and that is one golden heart. I'm not small either, and I'm also ostrich, say a little tougher. And I also live with my mom who I took care of. You can find me on FB : Erik Van Opstal

About you

What or who am I looking for? Well, first of all, a pleasant, good-natured lady. Someone who also likes to walk in the woods, or to wave goodbye to the sea. Have a drink on the terrace, go to a restaurant. So I'm still trying to enjoy life, and I'd like to do that with the two of me. If you feel addressed or attracted, do not hesitate to contact me. You can do that via the site, or via Messenger under the name "Ricky Cue" So I'm just looking for someone who is willing to come and live with us, mom and myself, in Belgium. I'll gladly pay your plane ticket for the right woman.


  • Profile views:
  • Member since:
    2 years ago
  • Last active:
    20 days ago